January 5, 2014

Ten cent hand sanitizer at CVS today!

I got a coupon last week for $1.50 off any CVS hand sanitizer above 2 oz.    The 4 oz. sanitizer was $2 (reg. price).  I used my 20% off any non-sale purchase coupon and the $1.50 off coupon and the hand sanitizer was just ten cents.

And since this is my blog and I make the rules, I am going to round that ten cents down to nothing and add this to my totals.   The hand sanitizer will go to the food pantry.

Approximate value of items donated today: $2

Approximate value of items donated this year:  $40

Leave a Reply

